Home

Playlist

Robert Johnson – Come on in my kitchen (extrait)
Chet Atkins – Mister Sandman
John Lee Hooker – My Dream
Big Bill Broonzy – Just A Dream (On My Mind)
John Pidoux – Drakey’s Dream
Kingston Trio – Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream
The Louvin Brothers – When I Stop Dreaming
The Louvin Brothers – I Wish It Had Been A Dream
Bob Dylan – I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
Johnny Hodges – Day Dream
Thelonious Monk – Monk’s Dream
Dinah Washington – Darn That Dream
Lee Moses – California Dreaming
Jimmy Clanton – Just A Dream
Otis Redding – I’ve Got Dreams to Remember
Minnie Riperton – Only When I’m Dreaming
Arnett Cobb – When I Grow Too Old to Dream, Part 1 (1947)
Jeanne Newman – Danny’s Dream
The Everly Brothers – All I Have To Do Is Dream
Tom Waits – Innocent When You Dream (78)
The Cherry Pies – Do You Keep On Dreaming
Tony Bennett – The boulevard of broken dreams (gigolo and gigolette)
Roy Orbison – In Dreams
The Chords – Sh-Boom
Philippe Katerine – Le Reve
Rita Moss – Daydream
Nat King Cole – Dream A Little Dream Of Me
Josephine Foster – I’m A Dreamer
Townes Van Zandt – When Your Dream Lovers Die
Pearls Before Swine – Did You Dream Of Unicorns?
Fats Waller – You Meet The Nicest People In Your Dreams
Doug Bragg & Drifters – If I Find My Dream Girl
Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan’s 115th Dream
Samantha Fish – American Dream
Bob Dylan – Dreamin’ Of You (Unreleased, Time Out Of Mind)
Morgen – Of Dreams
Zen Guerrilla  – Moonage Daydream
Lovin’ Spoonful – Daydream

Laisser un commentaire